new-home-financing-landmark-homes-pa.jpg

Financial Resources

Financing Your New Landmark Home Has Been Simplified

Landmark Homes would like to spare you the time and hassle of researching and comparing hundreds of financing companies to arrange for financing of your new Landmark home. The following established lenders offer a variety of programs to meet the individual needs of Landmark homebuyers. They are familiar with our organization, our home buying and building processes, and important elements—such as dates and deadlines—involved in those processes. In addition, they are dedicated to the satisfaction of our buyers! We encourage you to contact any of them to discuss financing options for your new home.

Settlement and Title Insurance Services Guardian Transfer

Office: (717) 901-8342

Lenders Ephrata National Bank

Christopher Kirman
Work: 717-721-5214
Cell: 717-340-3400
Email: ckirman@epnb.com
NMLS#: 355354

First National Bank

Andy Male
Work: 717-216-3371
Email: maleg@fnb-corp.com
NMLS#: 700738
 
Shawnee Hoff
Work: 717-818-1507
Email: hoffs@fnb-corp.com
NMLS#: 457001
 
Ross Hamilton
Work: 717-216-3370
Email: hamiltonr@fnb-corp.com
NMLS #: 923627

Crysta Burkholder
Work: 717-540-3367
Email: burkholderc@fnb-corp.com
NMLS#: 184828

Orrstown Bank

Trish Kimmel- Lebanon and Lancaster County 
Cell: 717-475-6471
Email: pkimmel@orrstown.com
NMLS#: 134683  

Alyssa Everly- Cumberland and Dauphin County
Cell: 717-360-1424
Email: aeverly@orrstown.com
NMLS#: 446771

Lora Lynn Evans – Berks County 
Cell: 610-698-6841
Email: levans@orrstown.com
NMLS#: 133383
 
Greg Ebersole – Lancaster, York, and Dauphin County
Cell: 717-449-0043
Email: gebersole@orrstown.com
NMLS#: 649873

BB&T Home Mortgage

Joel Zeiger
Work: 717-991-3058
Email: JZeiger@BBandT.com
NMLS#:755253

QUICK MOVE-IN HOMES

Browse new homes in PA for sale now featuring our most popular design features and customization options.

WHY CHOOSE LANDMARK?

Customizing your new home is easy with our professional Design Coordinator to guide you through the selections process.

New Home Construction by Landmark Homes New Home Builder in Pennsylvania

Find Your Home Now

FIND YOUR NEW HOME

Search for new homes and home plan
designs in your desired PA location.